Contact Us

COUNCIL SCHOOL DISTRICT NO. 13

Council Jr./Sr. High School
101 E Bleeker STR Box 468
Council, ID 83612
District Office Phone: 208.253.4217
Fax: 208.253.4297

Council Elementary School
202 Michigan AVE PO Box 68
Council, ID 83612
Phone: 208.253.4223
Fax: 208.253.4577

ADMINISTRATION
Clete Edmunson, Superintendent and Jr./Sr. High School Principal - cedmunson@csd13.org
Jenny Grooms, Elementary School Principal - jgrooms@csd13.org
Rebecca Bingham, School Counselor - rbingham@csd13.org
Mindy Ivey, District Clerk/Treasurer- mivey@csd13.org
Paula Tucker, Athletic Director- ptucker@csd13.org

OFFICE STAFF
Kari Dawn Iveson, CHS Secretary - kiveson@csd13.org
Roxann Lacey, CES Secretary - rlacey@csd13.org

TEACHING STAFF
Jordan Atnip - jatnip@csd13.org
Val Armichardy - varmichardy@csd13.org
Ramona Beyuka - rbeyuka@csd13.org
Lee Bingham - lbingham@csd13.org
Sierra Clagg - sclagg@csd13.org
Jodi Cook - jcook@csd13.org
Misti Cook - mcook@csd13.org
Ron Corbett - rcorbett@csd13.org
Addie Edmunson- aedmunson@csd13.org
Mary Ellis - mellis@csd13.org
Dayna Eppich - deppich@csd13.org
Dea Grove - dgrove@csd13.org
Brian Joyce - bjoyce@csd13.org
Brenna Kindall-Cada - bcada@csd13.org
Chloe Lucas - clucas@csd13.org
Sandy Mahon - smahon1@csd13.org
Suzanne McHone - smchone@csd13.org
Emilee McLinn - emclinn@csd13.org
Brad Nishitani - bnishitani@csd13.org
Trista Robbins - trobbins@csd13.org
Amy Shumway - ashumway@csd13.org

TEACHING ASSISTANTS
Angie Mendenhall - amendenhall@csd13.org
Anna Zollman - azollman@csd13.org
Brandii Thomas - bthomas@csd13.org
Dylan Hart - dhart@csd13.org
Jessica Balderson - jbalderson@csd13.org
Jordan Cameron - jcameron@csd13.org
Katie Tharp - ktharp@csd13.org
Laura Boyd - lauraboyd@csd13.org
Robin Cameron - rcameron@csd13.org
Samantha Stevenson - sstevenson@csd13.org
Sarah Yantis - syantis@csd13.org
Taylor Rodgers - trodgers@csd13.org

SUPPORT STAFF
Shelly Edmunson - Tech Contractor - sedmunson@csd13.org
Patrick Goff - Tech Director - pgoff@csd13.org
Sharon Parker - Computer Lab Assistant and Online Site Coordinator - sparker@csd13.org

CAFETERIA/CUSTODIAL/MAINTENANCE STAFF
Wendy Pfeifer - Cafeteria - wpfeifer@csd13.org
Eric Pfeifer - Maintenance - epfeifer@csd13.org
Marygrace Shelton - Custodian  mshelton@csd13.org
Ashley Moore - Custodian - amoore@csd13.org