COUNCIL SCHOOL DISTRICT NO. 13

Council Jr./Sr. High School
101 E Bleeker STR  Box 468
Council, ID  83612
District Office Phone:  208.253.4217
Fax: 208.253.4297

Council Elementary School
202 Michigan AVE PO Box 68
Council, ID  83612
Phone:  208.253.4223
Fax: 208.253.4577

ADMINISTRATION
Clete Edmunson, Superintendent and Jr./Sr. High School Principal – cedmunson@csd13.org
Jenny Grooms, Elementary School Principal – jgrooms@csd13.org
Rebecca Bingham, School Counselor – rbingham@csd13.org
Mindy Ivey, District Clerk/Treasurer- mivey@csd13.org
Andy Glenn, Athletic Director- a_glenn@csd13.org

OFFICE STAFF
Kari Dawn Iveson, CHS Secretary – kiveson@csd13.org
Roxann Lacey, CES Secretary – rlacey@csd13.org

TEACHING STAFF
Val Armichardy – varmichardy@csd13.org
Ramona Beyuka – rbeyuka@csd13.org
Lee Bingham – lbingham@csd13.org
Jodi Cook – jcook@csd13.org
Misti Cook – mcook@csd13.org
Cole Cooper – ccooper@csd13.org
Ron Corbett – rcorbett@csd13.org
Anita DuBose – adubose@csd13.org
Mary Ellis – mellis@csd13.org
Dayna Eppich – deppich@csd13.org
Brian Joyce – bjoyce@csd13.org
Chloe Lucas – clucas@csd13.org
Sandy Mahon – smahon1@csd13.org
Suzanne McHone – smchone@csd13.org
Emilee McLinn – emclinn@csd13.org
Kevin Miller – kmiller@csd13.org
Hilarie Murphy – hmurphy@csd13.org
Brad Nishitani – bnishitani@csd13.org
Janice Paradis – jparadis@csd13.org
Trista Robbins – trobbins@csd13.org
Laura Sandeen – lsandeen@csd13.org
Amy Shumway – ashumway@csd13.org
Anna Zollman – azollman@csd13.org

TEACHING ASSISTANTS

Jessica Balderson – jbalderson@csd13.org
Robin Cameron – rcameron@csd13.org
Eirika Chipp – echipp@csd13.org
Tracy Corbett – tcorbett@csd13.org
Erica Corse – ecorse@csd13.org
Janey Estes – jestes@csd13.org
Kaitlyn Fellows – kfellows@csd13.org
Kim Gratton – kgratton@csd13.org
Casey Jordan – cjordan@csd13.org
Ashley Moore – amoore@csd13.org
Katie Tharp – ktharp@csd13.org

SUPPORT STAFF
Shelly Edmunson – PR2TA Online Education Coordinator – sedmunson@csd13.org
Patrick Goff – Tech Director – pgoff@csd13.org
Sharon Parker – Computer Lab Assistant and Online Site Coordinator – sparker@csd13.org

CAFETERIA/CUSTODIAL/MAINTENANCE STAFF
Wendy Pfeifer – Cook – wpfeifer@csd13.org
Eric Pfeifer – epfeifer@csd13.org
Marygrace Shelton – mshelton@csd13.org
Linda Bittle – lbittle@csd13.org