CONTACT US

Council Jr./Sr. High School
101 E Bleeker STR
PO Box 468
Council, ID  83612
District Office Phone:  208.253.4217
Fax: 208.253.4297

Council Elementary School
202 Michigan AVE
PO Box 68
Council, ID  83612
Phone:  208.253.4223
Fax: 208.253.4577

 

ADMINISTRATION AND SUPPORT

ADMINISTRATION
Mr. Jensen, Superintendent and Jr./Sr. High School Principal – tjensen@csd13.org
Mr. Joyce, Athletic Director- bjoyce@csd13.org
Ms. Green, Elementary School Principal – vgreen@csd13.org
Mrs. Lakey, District Clerk –clakey@csd13.org

SUPPORT STAFF
Mr. Midgley – smidgley@csd13.org
Mrs. Eppich –deppich@csd13.org
Mrs. Parker – sparker@csd13.org
Mr. Miller – kmiller@csd13.org

OFFICE STAFF
Mrs. Copher, CHS Secretary – ccopher@csd13.org
Mrs. Ivey, CES Secretary – mivey@csd13.org

CAFETERIA STAFF
Mrs. Critchlow – acritchlow@csd13.org

CUSTODIAL STAFF
Mrs. Shelton – mshelton@csd13.org
Ms. Aristondo

TEACHERS

TEACHER EMAIL ADDRESSES
Mrs. Abshire – jabshire@csd13.org
Mrs. Armichardy – varmichardy@csd13.org
Mrs. Beyuka – rbeyuka@csd13.org
Mr. Bingham – lbingham@csd13.org
Mrs. Jodi Cook – jcook@csd13.org
Mrs. Misti Cook – mcook@csd13.org
Mr. Corbett – rcorbett@csd13.org
Mrs. DuBose – adubose@csd13.org
Mrs. Ellis – mellis@csd13.org
Mrs. Grooms – jgrooms@csd13.org
Mrs. Holmes – dholmes@csd13.org
Mr. Joyce – bjoyce@csd13.org
Mrs. Lattimer – plattimer@csd13.org
Mrs. Lucas – clucas@csd13.org
Mr. Nishitani – bnishitani@csd13.org
Mrs. Paradis – jparadis@csd13.org
Mr. Sandeen –esandeen@csd13.org
Mrs. Sandeen – lsandeen@csd13.org
Mrs. Shumway – ashumway@csd13.org

TEACHER ASSISSTANTS
Mrs. Brock – cbrock@csd13.org
Mrs. Cameron – rcameron@csd13.org
Mrs. Corbett – tcorbett@csd13.org
Mrs. Jensen – jjensen@csd13.org
Ms. Lucas – dlucas@csd13.org
Mrs. Mahon – smahon@csd13.org
Mrs. Pennington – ppennington@csd13.org
Mrs. Zollman – azollman@csd13.org